Navitas Life Sciences and CorrIT Webinar: IDMP is Becoming Mandatory – A Roadmap to Compliance

Thursday, 01 July, 2021                                                                                           Time: 10:00 – 11:00 EST

                                                                                                                                                 16:00 – 17:00 CEST

                                                                                                                                             20:30- 21:30 IST

IDMP is fast becoming a reality. Join subject matter experts from CorrIT and Navitas Life Sciences for our live webinar as we explore the following key themes:

  • The IDMP countdown has started
  • Opportunities for Enhancing Regulatory Information Management
  • A global approach to Regulatory compliance with associated guidance and timelines
  • Technology that supports RIM and Harmonization of Global/Local Term Stores

Speakers:

Gary Wilson
Director
CorrIT Limited

Raj Srinivasan

Executive Business Partner,
Safety & Regulatory Technology (EMEA & APAC),
Navitas Life Sciences

Please complete the form to register your attendance.

Please complete the form to Register
First Name
Last Name
Business Email
Phone Number
Job Title
Company
Country
Live Webinar
Thursday, 01 July, 2021
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 EST,   
16:00 – 17:00 CEST,
20:30- 21:30 IST      

 

© 2021 Navitas Life Sciences | A TAKE Solutions Enterprise
Privacy Policy | EU-US & Swiss-US Privacy Shield Policy